Exit Menu

Contact us

 

Dr Inmaculada Andres
Student Programme Manager
+44 (0) 1895265276
I.Andres@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159b
Ms Sarah Benbow
Administration and Events Manager
+44 (0)1895 265935
sarah.benbow@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159
Mr Vladislav Ermakov
Event and Administration Assistant
+44 (0)1895 268290
Vladislav.Ermakov@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159
Prof. Kate Hone
Director of Graduate School
+44 (0)1895 266009
kate.hone@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 158a
Dr Senthila Quirke
Graduate School Tutor
+44 (0)1895 267597
senthila.quirke@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159a
Dr Tina Ramkalawan
Graduate School Tutor
+44 (0)1895 265150
tina.ramkalawan@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 159a
Mrs Evie Xinos
PA to Director & Training Administrator Graduate School
+44 (0)1895 266368
evie.xinos@brunel.ac.uk
Halsbury Building 158